KEA-CD Education Support Professionals. Education support employees in Kentucky's public schools number more than 47,000. They take pride in their vital contribution to the education system.
Home Staff Registration CD Photos Resources Scholarships Calendar Links
Kentucky Education Association Central District 
Serving Central Kentucky's Education Employees    •    Call Toll Free: 1-800-999-9KEA
  Quick Find

 What's inside this site:

To Contact
To Join KEA; click here
To ContactTo Contact a KEA Staff member; click here
To Contact
To Contact Your Elected Officials; click here
To ContactTo Register for any Central District Event; click here
To Contact
What's Happening in KEA-CD; click here
To Site; click here

Call Toll Free: 1800-999-9KEA

KEA-Lexington (Central District), 523 Wellington Way, Suite 180, Lexington, KY 40503, (859) 224-3038